Current Lincoln County Soccer League Board:

President: Jose Maldonado
Vice President/Coach Liaison: Chad Tucker
Secretary: Tim Lewis
Treasurer: Stacey Belcher
Registrar: Chris Gonzales
Referee Liaison: Oscar Saucedo
Board member: Brad Treptow

Community Support:
Argelia Gonzales


Lincoln County Soccer League Bylaws (Adopted 1/2017)

This league functions with the hard work of volunteers that are parents and community members just like you.  If you would like to volunteer to coach, be on the board, or just help with league activities we would be happy to talk with you. Please email us at, call 575.404.1575  or use the contact page on this site.